After you sign in, if you close your browser or after a period of inactivity,
your password will expire. But for your convenience, you can choose to save your
User ID and password on this computer. Your password will be saved even if you
disconnect from the Internet, close your browser or turn off your computer. Your
password will be saved until you explicitly log off.
As a security measure, if you are using a public computer or shared computer,
you should always log out when
you are finished using Morelearning.